Kontakt

Riverboat Jazz Festival
Kedelhuset - Papirfabrikken 72
DK-8600 Silkeborg
T: +45 86 80 16 17
M: info@riverboat.dk

 

Sekretariatet
Trine Valentin
Festivalleder
trine@riverboat.dk
+45 29683409
Mads Mathias Juul Johansson
Musikbooker
mm@riverboat.dk
+45 60607021
 
Line-Marie Hougaard Dencker Simonsen
Festivalkoordinator
line@riverboat.dk
 
Ulla Nørgaard
Bogholder
konto@riverboat.dk
 
Bestyrelsen
Johanne Errboe
Formand
johanne@riverboat.dk
Morten Lykke
Næstformand
morten@riverboat.dk
Mette Johansen
 
mettej@riverboat.dk
Kjeld Løvqvist
 
kjeld@riverboat.dk
Mads Rugholm
Kasserer
mads@riverboat.dk

 

Kontaktpersoner under festival: 

⇒ Trine Valentin + 45 29 68 34 09 (festivalleder) | Johanne Errboe +45 60 61 34 41 (bestyrelsesformand)