Kontakt

Riverboat Jazz Festival
Kedelhuset - Papirfabrikken 72
DK-8600 Silkeborg
T: +45 86 80 16 17
M: info@riverboat.dk

 

Sekretariatet
Trine Valentin
Festivalleder
trine@riverboat.dk
+45 29683409
Mads Mathias Juul Johansson
Booker
madsmathias@gmail.com
+45 60607021
Steffen Juul Hansen
Musikansvarlig
steffen@riverboat.dk
+45 40785060
Line-Marie Hougaard Dencker Simonsen
Festivalkoordinator
line@riverboat.dk
 
Ulla Nørgaard
Bogholder
konto@riverboat.dk
 
Bestyrelsen
Johanne Errboe
Formand
johanne@riverboat.dk
Morten Lykke
Næstformand
morten@riverboat.dk
Mette Ramsgaard
Kasserer
metter@riverboat.dk
Jacob Niebuhr
 
jacob@riverboat.dk
Mads Rugholm
 
mads@riverboat.dk

 

Kontaktpersoner under festival: 

⇒ Trine Valentin + 45 29 68 34 09 (festivalleder) | Johanne Errboe +45 60 61 34 41 (bestyrelsesformand)